Associate Jackie  Lynn image
  1. Jackie Lynn, Broker,GRI,MRP
  2. Acclivity Now, LLC
  3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered...Let's Connect!
  4. Cell: 727.710.4938
  5. jackie@acclivitynow.com
Quick Search
  1. Address:
  2. Property Type:
  3. County:
  4. Waterfront:
  5. Waterfront Description:
  6. Price From:
  7. Price To:
  8. Bedrooms:
  9. Bathrooms:
  10. Pool:
  11. Spa:
  12. Approx SqFt:

Reviews from West-Central, Florida Acclivity Now, LLC 

A Real Estate & Property Management Boutique

 

Home Sale Reviews

Jackie is very good.  She has taken care of me.  She said she would find me a condo and the condo she got me is great.  I have already referred her to my sister-in-law.  If I ever want to sell and buy a new place, I would use her again.  Debra A. White, Home Buyer September 2020

                                                                   

I am so happy that I chose Gayle LaBonte to sell my home. She was patient and attentive to my goals for the sale, and in addition to that, she listened to me when I had questions and calmly provided the guidance we expected from a Realtor. I recommend her if you want top dollar for your home.  Patricia Perri, Home Seller August 2020

We have engaged Acclivity Now for the sale of two properties. For both, Jackie was extremely professional, competent, knowledgeable and attentive and we sold for asking price or better. I definitely recommend Acclivity Now for your real estate needs. Thanks Jackie!  Al Johnson, Home Seller July 2020

My first comment is Jackie Lynn is very professional.  Her approach was amazing and she followed me through the process to buy my first condo.  Thank you Jackie!  Gino Profeta, Condo Buyer June 2020

Jackie is am amazing Real Estate Broker. She recommended what I needed to do to get top dollar for the sale of my home. At first, my house was worth about $170,000.00. After putting about $4000.00 into it, I was able to sell my home for $200,000.00. Not only did I get full asking price, but my home also sold in 5 days. I would recommend her to my family and friends! She not only sold my home, but she also helped me find a new one! Thank you Jackie for such an amazing job!  Lee Waiwaiole, Home Buyer March 2020

"I truly enjoyed working with you, Jackie! Not only are you an awesome realtor but you became a very special friend as well! I know that this sale of my house was a difficult and challenging one, but you pulled it through with flying colors. Thank you so much, Jackie, for all your help and professionalism. I don't think that most realtors could have come up with all the ideas that you had to offer. You totally ROCK! Should I have any friends looking to buy or sell a home, I will highly recommend you and your company."  Lee Sears, Home Seller August 2019


As a Realtor/Broker, Jackie has earned my highest recommendation. Her market knowledge, professional approach, and diligence led to an offer and the sale of our house after just 1 day on the market. Jackie is incredible!  Dean Barcenas, Home Seller June 2019


"I’m very pleased to work with Jackie and her team. We were always able to reach Jackie and she made sure we had a clear understanding of the process to buy a piece of land on Redington Beach. "  Khanh Kaytie Hoang, Land Buyer June 2019 & December 2019


"It was over 3 long years since I first met Jackie Lynn until I actually bought my first home. Jackie stood beside me through bad credit and job changes. Never once did her demeanor waiver. She always said, "I will get you the keys"! When it actually came time to buy, I was so anxious to make offers on anything. Jackie Lynn didn't let me do that. She wasn't interested in a quick commission, she wanted me to be happy. I found a home that far exceeded my expectations and once again, Jackie made sure that all the stars aligned. I would recommend Jackie Lynn to anybody planning on a real estate transaction. Her knowledge in the field is unparalleled. Not only did I find an amazing realtor, I think I made a good friend as well. Looking forward to our second transaction.   Pat Baker, Home Buyer August 2018 


"Jackie and her staff were extremely professional and helpful during the sale. Always available and on top of everything. We would highly recommend Acclivity Now."       Cathy Moore, Home Seller July 2018


"As a first time home seller, I was inexperienced in the selling process. Jackie and her team lead me through the process and made me understand everything I needed to do for a successful transaction. Very detail-oriented and organized with prompt responses, Jackie is excellent for staying on task and is simply wonderful in every phase of the process. I highly recommend Jackie Lynn and her team."  Richard Schermerhorn Home Seller July 2018


"Jackie Lynn was such an incredible asset once we started looking to buy a home. She took us by the hand from day #1 and she always made us feel comfortable and secure. Jackie was able to easily overcome obstacles that I thought were going to block us from getting the house we wanted, and also take the stress away from us. I would and will be referring Jackie Lynn and her team to anyone that wants to purchase or even sell a home. Thank you again, Jackie!"  Sean & Stephanie Fox, Home Buyer July 2018


"Jackie and her team do an outstanding job. Always available for any questions or concerns. Very efficient and know the business.  Acclivity Now is an outstanding, professional, and knowledgeable team of experts in the field of real estate. Jackie Lynn did a fantastic job and always available with any questions or concerns we had. I can’t thank you enough."   Live Inspired Homes, LLC, Investment Home Buyers, June & August 2018


"Jackie and her team are extremely friendly, reliable and thorough. We have been both tenants and buyers in this process and have received excellent service and treatment."   William and Karen Christian, Home Renting January 2017 and Home Buyers January 2018


"My experience with Jackie in both the renting and sale of our condo property has been nothing but positive. Her efforts have been tireless, pleasant, and professional. I would give her an A+ in all aspects of the process." Dave Chalfant,  Property Management Services  July 2017 to January 2018 and Home Seller January 2018


"We received and observed nothing but the utmost professionalism in working with Acclivity Now, and their suggested partners in the way of Mortgage Lenders and Homeowners insurance providers. Jackie Lynn was proactive and steadfast in the face of our challenges and meticulously diligent in ensuring we understood the process and paperwork. We recommend Acclivity Now to all our local connections."  Andrew Arnold, Home Buyer August 2017


"I highly recommend Acclivity Now for your real estate needs. Jackie and her staff were very professional, attentive, and competent. She was especially focused on communication of the process and the technical details. It's hard to beat a contract in three days, with a price higher than asked, and a cash deal with a two-week closing! Thanks, Jackie!" Alan & Lisa Johnson, Home Seller February 2017


"Jackie Lynn is a major professional. I immediately felt comfortable with her and I knew I was in good hands. She took the time with me to explain the process as this was my first time selling a home. She is always available. The house officially went on the market and within FOUR days Jackie brought me an offer just a tiny bit short of the full asking price and I accepted. Jackie Lynn of Acclivity Now, LLC will get the job done for you too."  Kathleen Bruce, Home Seller January 2017


"Jackie was very knowledgeable about getting my home ready for sale. She not only planned but engaged and oversaw the contractors through the project beginning to end. I might also add that she got the job done at much more than a reasonable price." Brett Wightman, Home Seller January 2017


"Both the management of the rental (8 years) and the sale of the home, went smoothly. She is extremely efficient and goes the extra mile to deliver great service. I recommend her for management or home sales. The pricing for the sale was good, and Jackie Lynn did a good job negotiating with the buyer. In all, a good experience."  Susan Antekeier, Property Management Services 2014 to 2016 and Home Seller April 2016


"Thank you very much for helping me get a great deal and finding and buying my 1st house. I am still speechless. It represents such a big step in my life. You proactively took me by my hand, taught me so much and supported me when I thought I couldn't find a home that I thought I could afford and feel comfortable in. I know without a doubt you will go very far to reach your goals successfully. You were not just a Realtor, you were also a friend, advisor, and supporter. Many thanks!"    Cony Cubides, Home Buyer August 2005

 

Property Management Reviews

 

"Jackie was extremely helpful and went out of her way to accommodate our needs. She went above and beyond to make the transition smooth and communicated the entire process. Jackie has been available to us whenever we have a question/concern. I love working with Jackie and highly recommend her services"! MW, Home Renting 2020

"Jackie Lynn has been amazing!! We came to her with out a clue on to where to start looking for a place, and she helped us every step of the way to rent our first place. And we are looking forward to working with her when it comes time to buy our own house".  Nancy Saucedo, Home Renting 2020

"We like your professional way to handle problems and also was able to keep both parties in a non-escalating base. We also like that we could reach you any time we needed to contact you."  Esther & Gerhard Kiel, Property Management 2018- Present

"As President/CEO of Clearwater Neighborhood Housing Services, Incorporated, a private non-profit, we feel very fortunate to have had Acclivity Now, LLC to serve as Property Manager of our triplex rental property. All of their service has been kept to a professional standard so far and we know it will continue. Excellent company!"           Carl Schrader, Property Management 2016- Present

"Jackie Lynn with Acclivity Now has been managing property for me for about 4 months and she helped me get a great tenant. She is tenacious, sharp and I cannot be more pleased. I recommend her for management or home sales because she knows the business."   Johnnie Crawford, Property Management June 2010 - Present

"Jackie has been managing multiple properties for my family and I've found her to be an outstanding asset to our team. She goes above and beyond to ensure the properties are always rented to dependable tenants and that the properties are well maintained." Tim Bulu, Property Management January 2011 to October 2014 & Home Seller October 2014

"Jackie is on the ball. Always a great communicator and on top of things. I recommend her services for sure."  Kathy B., Home Renting January 2018 - December 2019

"Jackie was wonderful. Very friendly and always available. She knows her business inside and out. Very informative and on top of everything that's going on. We appreciated all her assistance. We highly recommend Jackie for your real estate needs. Thank you, Jackie, for all you've done."  Scott & Nancy Dissinger, Home Renting 2016

"I used to rent from you and I wanted to say thank you. You were an exceptional landlord. You were always helpful and understanding. Thank you so much, you were the best landlord I have ever had."  Jocelyn Pengitore, Home Renting 2007

 

Real Estate Professional Reviews


"I had no hesitation recommending Jackie Lynn as a referral to a personal friend of mine. I have worked with Jackie on and off over the past 12 years and she has always exceeded expectations with her knowledge, communication, and professionalism"  Paula Bellin, Referring Realtor, February 2017